Bedtime Story

In 1970s, Albums by tammywyn

Bedtime Story

March – 1972

“Revisiting her theme, most successfully.”
Country Universe

Track List
1. Bedtime Story
2. That’s When I Feel It
3. Take Me Home And Love Me
4. If This Is Our Last Time
5. Tonight My Baby’s Coming Home
6. Love’s The Answer
7. I’m Gonna Keep On Loving Him
8. Just As Soon As I Get Over Loving You
9. I Got Me A Man
10. Your Love’s Been A Long Time Coming
11. Reach Out Your Hand