Stand By Your Man

Stand by Your Man

February – 1969

1. Track List
2. Stand By Your Man
3. It’s My Way
4. Forever Yours
5. I Stayed Long Enough
6. It Keeps On Slipping My Mind
7. My Arms Stay Open Late
8. I’ve Learned
9. Cry, Cry Again
10. Joey
If I Were A Little Girl
Don’t Make Me Go To School

“I spent twenty minutes writing this song and the next twenty years defending it.”Tammy Wynette
View All Records