Higher Ground

In 1980s, Albums by tammywyn

Higher Ground

June – 1987

“One of her finest of her later career.”
Record World

Track List
1. Your Love
2. Tempted
3. Some Things Will Never Change
4. Beneath A Painted Sky
5. I Wasn’t Meant To Live My Life
6. Alone (With Vince Gill)
7. Higher Ground
8. Talkin’ To Myself Again
9. A Slow Burning Fire
10. There’s No Heart So Strong
11. All Through Throwing Good Love After Bad