Sometimes When We Touch

In 1980s, Albums by tammywyn

Sometimes When We Touch

February – 1985

“A radical departure but a natural progression.”
Stereo Review

Track List
1. Sometimes When We Touch – featuring Mark Gray
2. You Can Lead A Heart To Love (But You Can’t Make It Fall)
3. Breaking Away
4. Every Time You Touch Her (Think Of Me)
5. Between Twenty-Nine And Danger
6. It’s Only Over For You
7. The Party Of The First Part
8. It’s Hard To Be The Dreamer (When I Used To Be The Dream)
9. If It Ain’t Love
10. He Talks To Me