‘Til I Can make It on My Own

In 1970s, Albums by tammywyn

‘Til I Can make It on My Own

February – 1976

“The ultimate recovery from heartbreak.”
John Lomax

Track List
1. ‘Til I Can Make It On My Own
2. Just In Case
3. He’s Just An Old Love Turned Memory
4. The World’s Most Broken Heart
5. If I Could Only Win Your Love
6. The Heart
7. You Can Be Replaced
8. Love Is Something Good For Everybody
9. Where Some Good Love Has Been
10. Easy Come, Easy Go