You Brought Me Back

In 1980s, Albums by tammywyn

You Brought Me Back

June – 1981

“It’s been a long time since Wynette has come up with as potent an offering as this.”

Track List
1. Cowboys Don’t Shoot Straight (Like They Used To)
2. Crying In The Rain
3. Bring Back My Baby To Me
4. You Brought Me Back
5. Goodnight, Cowboy, Goodnight
6. Easy Street
7. I Don’t Think I See Me In Your Eyes Anymore
8. The Best There Is
9. Easy Come, Easy Go
10. He’s Rolling Over And Over (In Someone Else’s Clover)