Let’s Build A World Together

In 1970s, Albums by tammywyn

Let’s Build A World Together

February – 1973

“Here’s some country music that means what it says to the people who sang it.”
John Morthland

Track List
1. Let’s Build a World Together
2. The World Needs a Melody
3. When I Stop Dreaming
4. After the Fire Is Gone
5. My Elusive Dreams
6. Your Shining Face
7. Touching Shoulders
8. Love Is All We Need
9. Help the People
10. Our Way of Life
11. This Growing Old Together Love We Share